Coffeytalk on Facebook
Coffeytalk on Twitter
Coffeytalk on Youtube
Coffeytalk on Instagram
Coffeytalk on Amazon
Coffeytalk on Spotify
Lissa Coffey on Vibe
Lissa Coffey Podcasts on iTunes Connect

Get the Chakra Chart!

  • Download the chart to learn ancient insights into the 7 main Chakras!
  • See the Sanskrit, their location on the body, color, element, sense, dosha, mantra, music note and influence of each.

Download the Chakra Chart

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Ayurveda Tip:

Don't over-exercise and wear yourself out. Exercise to 75% of your capacity.