31 Dec

Art Directors Guild Award Winners

Lissa Coffey

Lissa Coffey

Lissa Coffey

Contemporary Film
K.K. Barrett, Her

Fantasy Film
Andy Nicholson, Gravity

Period Film
Catherine Martin, The Great Gatsby

One-Hour Single Camera Television Series
Gemma Jackson, Game Of Thrones, Episode: “Valar Dohaeris”

Half Hour Single-Camera Television Series
Jim Gloster, Veep, Episode: “Helsinki”

Television Movie or Mini-Series
Howard Cummings, Behind The Candelabra

Awards, Music, or Game Shows
Steve Bass, The 67th Annual Tony Awards

Multi-Camera, Variety, or Unscripted Series
Tyler Robinson, Portlandia, Episode: “Missionaries”

Short Format, Live Action Series
Brian Kane, Battlestar Galactica: Blood And Chrome, Episode: “Pilot”

Commercial, PSA, Promo, and Music Video
Todd Cherniawsky, Call Of Duty: Ghosts, Episode: “Epic Night Out”

Cinematic Imagery Award
Martin Scorsese

Lifetime Achievement Award
Rick Carter

Hall of Fame Inductees
Robert Clatworthy, Harper Goff and J. Michael Riva


Share this